Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs of the NCC

Acquisitions
Chuck Porter
acquisitions@necaveconservancy.org
Bylaws
Joe Levinson
bylaws@necaveconservancy.org
Education
Thom Engel
education@necaveconservancy.org
Membership
Peter Youngbaer
membership@necaveconservancy.org
Nominating
Norm Berg
nominating@necaveconservancy.org
Fundraising
Vacant
fundraising@necaveconservancy.org
Barn Dance
Emily Davis & Mike Warner
barndance@necaveconservancy.org
Office
Emily Davis & Mike Warner
office@necaveconservancy.org
Publications
Christa Hay
publications@necaveconservancy.org
Editor
Danny Brass
newsletter@necaveconservancy.org
Publisher
Christa Hay
publisher@necaveconservancy.org
Publicity
Christa Hay
publicity@necaveconservancy.org
Risk Management
Mitch Berger
riskmanagement@necaveconservancy.org
Science
R. Laurence Davis
science@necaveconservancy.org
Technology Committee
Michael Chu
technology@necaveconservancy.org
Onesquethaw Cave Preserve
Thom Engel
onesquethaw@necaveconservancy.org
Sellecks Cave Preserve
Alan Traino
sellecks@necaveconservancy.org
Knox Cave Preserve
Mitch Berger
knox@necaveconservancy.org
Clarksville Cave Preserve
Mike Chu, Chuck Porter & Thom Engel
clarksville@necaveconservancy.org
Ella Armstrong Cave Preserve
Alan Traino
ella_armstrong@necaveconservancy.org
Bentleys Cave Preserve
Devon Hedges
bentleys@necaveconservancy.org
Merlins Cave Preserve
Morgan Ingalls & Jacob Morris-Siegel
Merlins@necaveconservancy.org
Bensons Cave Preserve
Luke Mazza
bensons@necaveconservancy.org
Spider Cave Preserves
Kevin Dumont
spider@necaveconservancy.org
Surprise Cave Liaison
Bob Simmons
surprise@necaveconservancy.org
Thacher Park Liaison
Thom Engel
thacher@necaveconservancy.org
Special Use
Thom Engel
specialuse@necaveconservancy.org
Volunteer Value
Vince Kappler
volunteervalue@necaveconservancy.org